#SeeYouThen EP

Ikea@Midnight - SeeYouThen EP

By: Ikea@Midnight

Streamable tracks coming soon..
In the meantime please listen on the following platforms:


  1. Bloom
  2. Mix Dos
  3. Sång
  4. Quatro
  5. Cinco
  6. Small Little Bites of Popcorn
  7. Asdfsdvddf


Ikea @ Midnight is a collaboration between me and my sister Kami, composed of distant piano and minimal electronics. Come to the Ikea parking lot at midnight and scream with us!

The tracks included here are various (failed) attempts at covering Aphex Twin’s Minipops 67 [120.2][source field mix] on piano.

This final 7 track compilation was burned onto a number of cheap flash drives and spread about the Ikea store in Burbank just before closing.



Credits: Production and visuals by Kami Beers and Sam Murphey

Keywords: aphex twin, burbank, doodles, electronic, experimental, ikeaatmidnight, los angeles, piano, vocal


If you like what I do, please consider supporting the work with a small one time donation <3
-or- even better, through recurring support on Patreon, where you'll get early access to the latest projects!